Senior Member of the Year 2017/18

A big thank you to our judges Rebecca Cox and James Hutchinson, your time and experiences have been really appreciated and beneficial. 

Winner for 2017/18

1st place James Billen from Marshwood Vale YFC

2nd place Hayley Mills from Gillingham & Shaftesbury YFC

3rd place Steven Bailey from Marshwood Vale YFC