Dorset Grassland Competition 2017

We would like to say a bit thank you to Claire Chippindale and everyone else at the Dorset Grassland Society for once gain putting on a great competition which is always well attended by our Dorset Young Farmers.  Thank you for supporting the Dorset Young Farmers once again this year.

If you wish to find out more information about the Dorset Grassland Association please click their logo above.

Thank you

And the winners are……


1st Luke Johnson – Marshwood Vale YFC

2nd Henrietta Love – Sherborne YFC

3rd Jade Mowlem – Beaminster YFC


1st  James Billen – Marshwood Vale YFC

2nd  Hilary Hansford – Puddletown

3rd to be updated shortly