Junior Member of the Year 2019/20

A big thank you to our judges Mrs Jo Wonnacott and Mr Ben Best for your experience and time to assist with this competition.

2019/2020 Competition

1st Place Henrietta Love from Sherborne YFC

2nd Place Joanna House from Marshwood Vale YFC

3rd Place Emily Mitchell from Sherborne YFC

Participation awards to Sam Mater and Owen Swatridge from Beaminster YFC