Dorset YFC Hedgelaying Competition 2018/19

Overall Winners - Luck Johnson from Marshwood Vale and Michael Crabb from Beamisnter YFC

YFC Pairs - George Taylor and George Upham - Beaminster YFC

YFC Ladies Winners - Bethany Mitchell and Alison Jeans - Sherborne YFC

YFC Novice Winner - Luke Johnson - Marshwood Vale YFC

YFC Senior Winner - Henry Cox - Puddletown YFC

2016/17 Winners